News & Events

Congratulations UTA Award Recipients!

Congratulations to Bridget Henson, Jared Litman, Ujas Acharya, Abigail Marie Anada, Ying Cai and Trista Yu for receiving this year's Undergraduate TA awards. This award is given to undergraduate TAs who go above and beyond when teaching students taking our courses. Their exceptional dedication, leadership, and passion when engaging and helping our students is invaluable in supporting our teaching mission.