News & Events

Congratulations to Dr. Sarah Burke, Dr. Zachary Hudson and Dr. Mark MacLachlan!

Dr. Sarah Burke. Dr, Zachary Hudson and Dr. Mark MacLachlan are among the 31 UBC Professors recently appointed as Canada Research Chairs.

Dr. Hudson and Dr. MacLachlan are the newly appointed Canada Research Chairs in Sustainable Chemistry and Supramolecular Materials respectively. Dr. Burke's position as Canada Research Chair in Nanoscience has been renewed.

For more information: